Top line results from the Rabbits Open- full result on Rabbits Open page

Overall Winner

1st Paul Griffiths    40points Glyn Abbey

2nd Grant Watkins. 39 points Tenby

3rd  Stephen Watkins 39 points Tenby

4th Tim Morgan-Jones 39 points Milford

Nearest the pin   Phil Laugharne Haverfordwest

Nearest the pin in 2    Paul Rees Ashburnham

Longest Drive     Tim Morgan-Jones Milford

Team – 1st Tenby, 2nd Glyn Abbey

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s